Depto. Comercial SP
Sr. Marcelo Albino
Tel.: 11-2955-9977
Tel.: 11-7775-3878
Nextel: 54*133021
marcelo@trineva.com.brSP – Grande São Paulo – Litoral –
Vale do Paraíba / RS
Siguimar Representação
Equip. Refrigeração Ltda.
Telefax: 11-2601-1742
E-Mail: marcos.siguimar@uol.com.br
Sr. Marcos Casusa

SP – Interior 
Crespo Representações Ltda.
Tel.: 19-3251-7492
Fax: 19-3255-6112
Email: screspo@terra.com.br
Sr. Crespo

RJ
Frigel Representações Ltda.
Tel.: 21-2247-0079
Fax: 21-2522-3725
E-mail: frigel@uol.com.br
Sr. Francisco Silveira

SC
Sprintter Equipamentos Industriais Ltda.
Tel.: 47-3326-9727
Fax: 47-3326-2210
E-mail:sprintter@sprintter.com.br
Sr. Davi / Sr. FrankPR
Guides & Cia. Ltda.
Tel.: 41-3323-6220
Fax: 41-3232-0871
E-mail: guides@guides.com.br
Sr. Guides / Sra. Eliane / Sr. Mario

MG / GO / DF
Só Freezer Ltda.
Tel.: 31-3284-9991
Fax: 31-3221-7795
E-mail: sfreezer@uai.com.br
Sr. Fabricio

AL / BA / PE / PB / RN / PA / AM / AP / RR
Fafrio Representações Ltda.
Telefax: 81-3476-3090
E-mail: fabiogalindo@fafrio.com.br
Sr. Fabio Galindo

SE
Galvão Comercial
Tel: 79-3041-1321
Cel: 79-9936-7474
E-mail: galvao_comercial@hotmail.com
Sr. Alexandro Galvão

CE / MA / PI
Moreno Representações Ltda
Tel: 85-3282-3589
Cel: 85-99247-7000
E-mail: representacaomoreno@gmail.com
Sr. Pedro Moreno

 

Fabrica_IMG_4656_opt
Fabrica (19)_opt